Markets & Fairs

Here, you will find a list of markets that we are attending!

If you would like to have a look at our products, this is a great way to get to know Apfel & Bloom!

We hope to see you there!



Sunday, 26th October

Artisan Craft Event

Baytree Garden Centre

High Road

Weston

Spalding, Lincolnshire

PE12 6JU

10am – 4pm


Saturday, 22nd November 2014

Christmas Craft Market

Oakham Castle

Oakham

Rutland

LE15 6DR

11am – 4pm


Sunday, 30th November 2014

Stamford Quality Market

Stamford Arts Centre

Stamford

PE9 2DL

11am – 3pm



Markets that we have attended in the past:



Sunday, 12th October

The Cambridge Wedding Fair

The Doubletree by Hilton, Cambridge

Granta Place, Mill Lane

Cambridge

CB2 1RT

11am – 4pm



Sunday, 5th October 2014

Wedding Fair at The Marriott Hotel

The Marriott Hotel

Lynch Wood

Peterborough

PE2 6GB

11am – 3pm


Sunday, 28th September 2014

Stamford Quality Market

Stamford Arts Centre

Stamford

PE9 2DL

11am – 3pm



Sunday, 21st September 2014

THE Wedding Fayre…

The Haycock Hotel

Wansford near Peterborough

PE8 6JA

11am – 4pm



Friday, 19th September 2014

Artisans on Friday

Red Lion Square

Stamford

PE9 2AH

10am – 3pm



Friday, 12th September 2014

Artisans on Friday

Red Lion Square

Stamford

PE9 2AH

10am – 3pm



Friday, 5th September 2014

Artisans on Friday

Red Lion Square

Stamford

PE9 2AH

10am – 3pm



Thursday, 11th July 2014

A Wedding Fair for a “Summer’s Evening”

The Cambridge Wedding Fair

The Doubletree by Hilton, Cambridge

Granta Place, Mill Lane

Cambridge

CB2 1RT

5:30pm – 9:30pm



Saturday, 14th & Sunday, 15th June 2014

The Cambridge Town & Country Show

Parker’s Piece

Cambridge

10am – 6pm on both days



Saturday, 24th May 2014

Art, Craft and Gift Fair

Corn Exchange

Market Hill

St Ives

Cambridgeshire

PE28 2DQ

9:30am – 3:30pm



Sunday, 11th May 2014

Arts, Crafts & Produce Fayre cancelled by the organiser!

Orchard House Day Centre

Sawston

Cambridgeshire

10am – 2pm


Saturday, 10th May 2014

The Grand Vintage Fair St Albans

The Jubilee Centre

Catherine Street

St Albans

Hertfordshire

AL3 5BU

10am – 4pm